top of page
  • Writer's pictureSydney Hope

12 Days of Christmas: Holiday Gift Guides 2020


Cheers to another holiday season! It seems like people start shopping for gifts earlier and earlier each year. With that being said, there is nothing wrong with getting a head start on your gift list! This year, I decided to do TWELVE different gift lists to represent the 12 days of Christmas if you will ;).


You can shop each product directly on my blog or my LikeToKnowIt page! From home decor, to skincare, you can find ALL the gifts right here. Tell me... what's on your gift list? What gift are you excited to give? Let me know down below :)


12 Days of Christmas - Gift Guides

Kitchen


Hair Products


The Trendy Gal



Skin Care



Accessories



Holiday Party Outfits



Cozy



Outerwear



Shoes



Homegoods



Health and Wellness



Gifts Under $25



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page