top of page
  • Writer's pictureSydney Hope

Healthy Protein Bars

I wanted to share with you all some of my favorite brands of protein bars and my personal favorite flavors! These in my opinion are some of the healthiest, and the bars where you get the most bang for your buck! A.K.A. the most macro friendly. Enjoy!



 


1. Beachbar - Chlorate Almond Crunch (VEGAN) Link Here

- 150 calories

- 9g protein

- 4g fiber



2. One Bar - Birthday Cake Link Here

- 220 calories

- 20g protein

- 1g sugar

- 9g fiber



3. RX Bar - Vanilla Almond Link Here

- 210 calories

- 12g protein

- 3g fiber



4. No Cow - Chocolate Fudge Brownie (VEGAN) Link Here

- 210 calories

- 21g protein

- 1g sugar

- 13g fiber



5. Go Macro - Double Chocolate + Peanut Butter Chips (VEGAN) Link Here

- 280 calories

- 11g protein

- 3g fiber



 

Link to Pinterest

IG Handle: @sydneyhopeee

Don't forget to subscribe to my blog here!

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page