top of page
  • Writer's pictureSydney Hope

Current Favorites: March Edition


Keeping up with the trends, here is my awaited March favorites!

- I recently just placed a large order on Misguided, and I cannot wait for it to come in! Their pieces are insanely cheap and super trendy. I was able to get 9 pieces for $100. They also have a student discount on top of their sales for an extra 15% off your entire purchase.

2. Booty Bands {$17.85} Link Here

- These are great to incorporate into your home workouts! You can honestly find them anywhere for cheap, but I will link the exact ones I bought off of Amazon. I use them for leg and butt workouts.

3. Hot Chocolate Packets {$6.45} Link Here

- Staying cooped up in the house, I always like to sip on a cozy drink. I love mixing these hot chocolate packets with hot water and topping it with cool whip. It curves my sweet tooth and tastes delicious!

4. Immunity Boost Shots Link Here

- I bought these at Whole Foods, and to me, this is a great way to boost your immunity just to stay extra safe. I prefer these shots over supplements, because I know the ingredients are clean.

5. Love is Blind - Netflix Show

- I binged watched this show in two days! It is a great reality show series that I am sure you have already heard about. This is a great option for quarantine time!

6. Hanes SweatSuit Set Link Here Link to Bottoms

- I plan on bleaching these to create a tie-dye effect as soon as they come in the mail! I bought the sweatshirt and sweatpants for a total of a little over $17. This is a great alternative to buying one from a retailer that can cost over $100. Plus this is a fun little project to do while staying at home!

7. One Bar - Birthday Cake Link Here

- HOLY MOLY! These are my new discovery and seriously my new obsession. I love these bars as a good and quick source of protein. If you are into macros, the ratio is 3 protein, 1 carb, 1 fat. It is a great source of fuel! My favorite flavor currently is the Birthday Cake. You can find them pretty much at any grocery store or nutrition store.

8. Hydroflask - Fog Link Here

- This is just a pick me up I wanted to buy in addition to my black hydro flask ... more excuse to sweat am I right??? I love the color of this, and hydroflasks are truly the best at keeping your water cold, in my opinion.

9. Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides - Unflavored {$43.00} Link Here

- I mix this into my green tea every morning, and I am a huge fan! I took this for a long time, and then I stopped for two-three months. I noticed within that time that my hair was splitting more and my nails were not as strong. So, I started implementing collagen into my diet again and I am already seeing results!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page