top of page
  • Writer's pictureSydney Hope

New Year, New Me?

Not gonna lie, going into a new year has always given me a little bit of anxiety / feelings of overwhelm. Not knowing what to expect with the year to come, comparing everybody else’s progress from the year prior, and not being sure how to tackle my new year’s resolutions.


Instead of focusing on the negatives or comparing yourself to other people’s wins, think about how far YOU’VE came this year! 🙌🏼⚡️


Personally, I am immensely proud of myself for achieving a more balanced lifestyle, graduating college, getting a full-time job, and improving on my self-love + self-confidence!


Going into the new year, I want to keep focusing on my old goals, new goals, and know that not every day is going to be a step closer to achieving these goals. Some days are shitty, and that is okay!


But, take this day to see how far YOU have come from the start of your journey (helloooo this takes years).


Let’s make January a month to celebrate your wins thus far!! Cheers to 2021, you got this!✨🍾




With that being said, I want to share with you my 2021 New Year's Resolutions as well as my vision board. I love checking in with myself throughout the year to see if I am making any progress to reaching these goals! Whether you are not a resolution gal or not, it is still fun + exciting to see how you grow as an individual throughout the year. I challenge you to make at least one goal that you think you can achieve by the end of 2021. Whether it is flossing more, or starting a new business endeavor, let it motivate you to work on YOURSELF! You got this! Cheers to 2021 :)






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page