top of page
  • Writer's pictureSydney Hope

What Products I am Thankful For This Year // Skincare, Makeup, Jewelry, Fashion

Yes, it is about that time... Happy November! November gives me all the feels... This busy month filled with football, food and family, gives me ALL THE FEELS. We often forget to share what we are thankful for on days other than the third Thursday in November.

With that being said, I am telling you what products I am thankful for a little bit early this year! I broke it down into multiple categories to give you my holy grail products that I could not live without. Skincare, makeup, jewelry, fashion, I'm sharing it all!


Happy Fall, Happy November, and Happy Turkey Day :)





2. OleHenriksen // Truth Serum


3. BlueMercury // Hydraboost Serum 2.0




6. + Lux Unfiltered // Gradual Self Tanner Moisturizer



8. Summer Fridays // Lip Butter Balm





1 . Origins // Tinted Moisturizer



3. Too Faced // Sun Bunny Bronzer


4. Benefit Cosmetics // Conditioning Eyebrow Primer


5. NARS // Blush


6. Becca // Highlighter






1 . It's Especially Lucky // Lock Gal


2. Amazon // Chunky Gold Hoops


3. Betsy Pittard Designs // Summit Chain


4. David Yurman // Classic Cable Ring


5. Etsy // Initial Ring



7. Amazon // Thick Gold Hoops


8. Etsy // Name Necklace


9. Amazon // Dainty Gold Rings





2. Rebecca Minkoff // Chevron Quilted Love Crossbody



4. Dr Martens // Jadon Boot



6. Princess Polly // Lounge Set


7. Amazon // 2 Piece Workout Set


8. Princess Polly // Military Mind Mini Dress Camel


9. Princess Polly // Karie Brown Leather Jacket


10. Outdoor Voices // Exercise Dress

 

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page