top of page
  • Writer's pictureSydney Hope

Staying Organized with Save the Date Cards!


Staying Organized with Save the Date Cards by Basic Invite

Hi everyone! I am so excited to be partnering with Basic Invite for this blog post! Being a college student, I am always flooded with assignments, exams and meetings! Therefore, staying organized is CRUCIAL. My desk space is everything to me, and making sure my space is neat and tidy help immensely.

Now, I did leave out one thing. My stationery! Good stationery is a must when it comes to staying organized. I want my stationery to be efficient, trendy and represent my style! Basic Invite does the best at helping me create my custom stationery that I use every day.

Basic invite has custom samples that allows customers the ability to order a printed sample of their invitation so you are able see the cards' paper quality, and how it will print before you place your final order. I love this feature, because a lot of times, prints can look different online versus in person. It is always good to look it over one last time in case you made a grammatical error or do not like the way the color turned out (I blurted out my phone number for safety purposes)!

I browsed through their site and created my own custom stationery. They had hundreds of options to choose from, and you could customize however you'd like! They were easy to order and I received a confirmation within minutes. They also email you proofs of your order through their proof center shortly after ordering.

Key Desk Items for Organization

- stationery (for quick notes, networking, and planning)

- planner

- pens, pencils, highlighters

- stapler

- sticky notes

- candle (for relaxation and to stay focused)

- chargers (laptop, phone, etc.)

- soft light lamp

Not only does Basic Invite have your stationery covered, they also do save the dates! This is perfect for all you guys who are graduating college soon. This will take your graduation party to the next level, and get the word out about your amazing accomplishment!

You can change the color of each element on a card, with over 180 different colors to pair. The card can be precisely how you want it, down to even the smallest detail! This is why ordering your save the date cards from Basic Invite is the way to go.

Check out some of their save the date postcard templates!

I will definitely be ordering my save the date cards for my graduation on this site {December 2020 woo!!!}. Just another way to stay ahead and stay organized - a.k.a. the VITAL MESSAGE in order to get through college!!!

@BasicInvite

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page