top of page
  • Writer's pictureSydney Hope

What I Eat In a Day {Healthy Recipes}

Here is a little glimpse into what I eat on a normal day. Of course it changes day to day, but I thought I could bring some inspiration and ideas for you all. Keep in mind, I am not a nutritionist, nor dietician. This is just what I like to do for myself personally!


Wake Up: 9:45am


- 8oz warm water, half lemon, 2 TBSP of Apple Cider Vinegar

- Green Tea w/ Collagen


Supplements I take: probiotics, women's multi-vitamin (make sure you talk to doctor before taking any supplements)


Breakfast: 10am


Protein Shake:


- ice

- spinach

- frozen blueberries

- raw creamy almond butter

- chocolate protein powder

- water


Workout: 12pm


Lunch: 1:15 - 1:30pm


Bowl:


- zucchini (w/ paprika, onion powder, siracha)

- sweet potato (w/ cinnamon)

- avocado (w/ everything but the bagel seasoning)

- grilled chicken breast


Coffee: 2pm


- 1 vanilla flavored K-Cup

- splash of unsweetened vanilla almond milk

- stevia


Snack: 3:30pm


- strawberries

- blueberries

- vanilla greek yogurt

- birthday cake cool whip


Dinner: 6pm



- salmon (w/ dijon mustard, garlic powder, honey)

- spaghetti squash (w/ dairy free mozzarella, red pepper flakes, pepper)


Tea: 7pm



- peach tranquility tea bags

- steamed almond milk

- stevia

- topped with cinnamon

 


Link to Pinterest


IG Handle: @sydneyhopeee


Don't forget to subscribe to my blog here!

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page